Star Inn World Cup Fixtures

June 9th, 2014 by admin

Fifa World Cup 2014 The Star Inn

Thursday 12 June 2014
Brazil v Croatia 21:00 (ITV)

Friday 13 June 2014
Spain v Netherlands 20:00 (BBC)

Saturday 14 June 2014
Uruguay v Costa Rica 20:00 (ITV)

England v Italy 23:00 (BBC)
-License extended until 1.00am-

Sunday 15 June 2014
France v Honduras 20:00 (BBC)

Monday 16 June 2014
Germany v Portugal 17:00 (ITV)
Iran v Nigeria 20:00 (BBC)

Tuesday 17 June 2014
Belgium v Algeria 17:00 (ITV)
Brazil v Mexico 20:00 (BBC)

Wednesday 18 June 2014
Australia v Netherlands 17:00 (ITV)
Spain v Chile, 20:00 (BBC)

Thursday 19 June 2014

Uruguay v England 20:00 (ITV)

Friday 20 June 2014
Italy v Costa Rica 17:00 (BBC)
Switzerland v France 20:00 (ITV)

Saturday 21 June 2014
Argentina v Iran 17:00 (ITV)
Germany v Ghana 20:00 (BBC)

Sunday 22 June 2014
Belgium v Russia 17:00 (BBC)

Monday 23 June 2014
Australia v Spain, 17:00 (ITV)
Cameroon v Brazil 21:00 (ITV)

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Costa Rica v England 17:00 (ITV)

Wednesday 25 June 2014
Nigeria v Argentina 17:00 (ITV)
Ecuador v France 21:00 (BBC)

Thursday 26 June 2014
United States v Germany 17:00 (BBC)
South Korea v Belgium or Algeria v Russia 21:00 (ITV)

FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY - Take advantage of The Star Inn 1744's Special Weekend Room Rate Offers - Find out more by clicking here

+