UEFA Euro 2016

June 7th, 2016 by Nicole Richardson

og-default

We will be showing EURO 2016 matches at The Star Inn

Why not join us for a pint and watch the game!

Friday 10th June
France v Romania – Group A – 20:00
Saturday 11th June
Albania v Switzerland – Group A - 14:00
Wales v Slovakia – Group B – 17:00
England v Russia – Group B – 20:00
Sunday 12th June
Turkey v Croatia – Group D – 14:00
Poland v Northern Ireland – Group C – 17:00
Germany v Ukraine – Group C – 20:00
Monday 13th June
Spain v Czech Republic – Group D – 14:00
Republic of Ireland v Sweden – Group E – 17:00
Belgium v Italy – Group E – 20:00
Tuesday 14th June
Austria v Hungary – Group F – 17:00
Portugal v Iceland – Group F – 20:00
Wednesday 15th June
Russia v Slovakia – Group B – 14:00
Romania v Switzerland – Group A – 17:00
France v Albania – Group A  – 20:00
Thursday 16th June
England v Wales – Group B – 14:00
Ukraine v Northern Ireland – Group C – 17:00
Germany v Poland – Group C - 20:00
Friday 17th June
Italy v Sweden – Group E – 14:00
Czech Republic v Croatia – Group D – 17:00
Spain v Turkey – Group D – 20:00
Saturday 18th June
Belgium v Republic of Ireland – Group E- 14:00
Iceland v Hungary – Group F – 17:00
Portugal v Austria – Group F – 20:00
Sunday 19th June
Switzerland v France – Group A – 20:00
Monday 20th June
Slovakia v England – Group B – 20:00
Tuesday 21st June
Northern Ireland v Germany – Group C – 17:00
Croatia v Spain – Group D – 20:00
Wednesday 22nd June
Hungary v Portugal – Group F – 17:00
Italy v Republic of Ireland – Group E – 20:00
Saturday 25th June – Sunday 10th July – TBC

The Star Inn 1744

Tel: 01664 424 220 – Email: Info@TheStarInn1744.co.uk